heavykillo.blogg.se

Z ro crack album
Z ro crack album












z ro crack album

Made a call to Paul Wall and he redid my mouth Making money in prison like I was still at homeīought a few more vehicles and super-sized my house Newsflash, I ain’t been doing bad in so long Like to see me suffering is what you’re glad to see

#Z ro crack album free

What’s the matter? Y’all acting like y’all mad I’m free I can spot a devil with breast when I see one coming Met a couple of dime pieces, but I’m true to one woman

z ro crack album

Oh well, I went to jail and I lost that way “I tried to beat my felony but I lost that case The album kicks off with a 3 minute intro featuring Z-Ro doing a little talking before getting into the verses that made him famous: Hopefully, “Crack” the CD will catch on like the drug from which it derives its name. Lyrically, it’s near impossible for the man to make a bad album. This time around Z-Ro doesn’t handle as much as the production as he did on his last mixtape/album so the music has stepped up a notch. “Crack” is the latest album from the self-proclaimed Mo-City Don and maintains the high level of quality Z-Ro fans have come to expect. Aside from never being able to catch a break, Z-Ro’s soulful sing-song raps and his preference for being alone make for quite an appealing persona. Sure, Z-Ro’s stories are rooted in the truth, but his music has the qualities that will ensure his tales will one day take on a life of their own. Z-Ro is a modern day bluesman and folk tale purveyor. Listening to any of his CDs makes you want to relate those somber tales, but ultimately the experience that is Z-Ro’s music can never be properly conveyed in words. Retelling Z-Ro’s many woes and tragedies could take up this entire review.














Z ro crack album