heavykillo.blogg.se

Tagalog elementary graduation speech sample
Tagalog elementary graduation speech sample





tagalog elementary graduation speech sample

I found something that makes me happy and it is traveling the world. Not from your parents, friends or colleagues. But remember, you need not seek approval from other people. I am not saving for anything, I don’t have any properties and that doesn’t make me less of a person. I make ends meet day by day just so I can live. One of my friends used to tell me that I live to live. They will always have something to say about what you are doing with your life. But as long as you believe in what you are doing, you will be fine. I just think that nothing is really definite in this life: maybe at 30, I will buy a beach house in Miami, get married and have children maybe at 40, I will be traveling the world once again because I feel like I can’t hold myself together or maybe at 50, I will be the richest woman in the world. I still have a long way to go and I am already 27. You are just 12 years old right now and let me tell you that you have a long way to go. This is for all of you, parents, teachers and the stars of this night - the graduates: Whatever you feel that will make you happy in living your life, do it. You just need to believe that what you are doing really makes you happy and that it is important. As long as you have passion, you can never go wrong. Remember that what you do is based on what you really love. Let me tell you that all of these careers are good and never regard it as foolish. You can be a lawyer or an office clerk, full-time mom or a pre-school teacher, a factory worker or a pastry chef. You can work in an office with a good salary or you can be a freelance artist with part-time gigs. It gets so confusing what kind of people we are supposed to be and you will never find out if you are doing the right thing.īut what you need to know, is that there are no right or wrong choices. “Be realistic, be fearless, go after what you love.” That’s what everyone will tell you. You will be told that the office is not a good place to grow so step back from the office table every once in a while. Soon enough, you will be encouraged to break the rules, go after that makes you happy and never settle. At least that’s what we have been told to do. This is my success because if there’s one thing I want all of you to remember is that, we are successful in our own ways.Īfter this, you will go to high school, and then college, graduate University, find dependable jobs and stick to the status quo. For over 7 years, I’ve visited over 40 countries, 100+ cities, lived with local families, spoke different languages and had a great time eating my way around the world. I chose to travel the world to see how people eat, cook, speak in a different culture that is far away from mine. After college, I did not choose to have a corporate job or live life in a chronological order. There are no monuments dedicated to me but I am living life the way I imagined it and for me, that has always been good enough. When I got invited to speak here, I got excited and at the same time, I asked myself, “Why me?”

tagalog elementary graduation speech sample

Good afternoon graduates, parents and to all the familiar faces here: mentors who appeared to me in so many helpful and impacting ways 16 years ago in Kalayaan. Due to my friends’ demands, I am publishing my speech here. It was really fun to see familiar faces, most especially when I saw them listening carefully while I am standing in the podium. Make your audience smile and embrace this special gathering with the addition of a sentimental poem included with the speech pack.Last Friday (01 April), I spoke at my elementary school’s graduation and it was one of the happiest days of my life! I never imagined, not even in my wildest dreams that I will be invited to be a keynote speaker in any of my former schools. Imagine the students exhaling with relief after you advise there is help available for any future middle school circumstance. Your message will invite young graduates to open their minds to new places, achieve as much as they can and show compassion.Our Elementary School Graduation Speech by Principal conveys how important it is to hold onto old friendships in addition to creating new ones. Encourage graduates to stay true to their convictions with a professionally written, easily personalized speech.Your speech will emphasize that elementary school develops an individual’s skills and talents in addition to setting the foundation for the future. Your speech will inspire young ones to always hold onto dreams because self-discovery lets us test ourselves against the challenges of life.

tagalog elementary graduation speech sample

#TAGALOG ELEMENTARY GRADUATION SPEECH SAMPLE FULL#

Your words will urge graduates to never stop asking questions in order to reach their full potential. An Elementary School Graduation Speech will kick-start young minds into preparing for middle school.







Tagalog elementary graduation speech sample